Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Do you have feedback concerning municipal services or policies? Are you looking to speak directly with a town official or employee? Is there an emergency? In this section, you will find the contact information you need.

Mailing Address and General Contact Information

Town of Coalhurst, Administration Office
100 – 51 Avenue, Box 456 [Map]
Coalhurst, Alberta   T0L  0V0
Telephone: (403) 381-3033
Fax: (403) 381-2924
E-mail: or use our General Contact Form.

Hours of Operation

The Town Office is open from 9:00 a.m. through 4:30 p.m. weekdays (Monday through Friday). At holiday times, hours of operation are subject to change.

Town of Coalhurst Administrative Team

R.K. (Kim) Hauta, Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: (403) 381-3033

Kevin Lewis, Director of Operations
Telephone: (403) 381-3033

Kyle Bullock, Director of Corporate Services
Telephone: (403) 381-3033

Leda Kozak Tittsworth, Development Officer
Telephone:  (403) 381-3033

Cathi McCann, Facilities Coordinator
Telephone: (403) 381-3033

Deb Florence, Recreation Coordinator
Telephone: (403) 394-5150

Mathew Conte, Fire Chief
Telephone: (403) 381-3633

Coaldale & District Municipal Enforcement (Peace Officers)
1-844-645-2635     Contact Form

Mayor and Town Council

To contact the mayor, deputy mayor, or councillors for the Town of Coalhurst please use the Council Contact Form.

Comments are closed.