Government of Alberta

Municipal Affairs

Elections Database Official Election Results

Name of Municipality:	COALHURST
Election Type:	General Election
Election Date:	2021-10-18

Section 97 of the Local Authorities Election Act Section 577 of the Municipal Government Act

Ward	Position	First Name	Last Name	Number of Votes Received (A = Acclaimed)	If declared elected check(X)	If Incumbent check(X)
	Mayor	Ronald	Lagemaat	259	[]	[]
	Mayor	Lyndsay	Montina	398	[X]	[]
	Councillor	Scott	Akkermans	253	[X]	[]
	Councillor	John	Bordyschuk	132	[]	[]
	Councillor	Heather	Caldwell	295	[X]	[X]
	Councillor	Taralynn	Craig	127	[]	[]
	Councillor	Barbara	Edgecombe-Green	197	[]	[X]
	Councillor	Christopher	Evetts	211	[]	[]
	Councillor	Deborah	Florence	287	[X]	[]
	Councillor	Jesse	Potrie	268	[X]	[]
	Councillor	Brody	Prete	221	[]	[]
	Councillor	Stan	Reynolds	141	[]	[]

Number of Actual Voters 672	I certify that this is a true statement of the results of the election held on	2021-10-18
Sumber of Eligible Voters 2,030		Date of Election
	Electronically signed and submitted to Municipal Affairs on 2021-10-22.	
	Signature of Returning Officer	Date

The personal information on this form is being collected to to support the municipal election process and is authorized under the Local Authorities Election Act. The personal information will be managed in compliance with the privacy provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act. If you have any questions concerning the collection of this personal information, please contact Capacity Building at 780-427-2225 or by writing to the Director, Capacity Building, 17th Floor, Commerce Place, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4L4. (Outside of Edmonton call 310-0000 to be connected toll free.)