Coalhurst 2013 Centennial Logo Contest Winners

Congratulations to the following winners of the 2013 Coalhurst Centennial Logo Contest:

 1stShaye Pierson
2ndNicholas Feyter
3rdBrody Watmough
Honourable MentionArnie Wipf

Thanks to all participating contestants.  The judging was extremely difficult as all entries were exceptional.  Again, congratulations to the above winners, and thank you all for your heartfelt efforts and community participation.

Posted under: News

Comments are closed.